Sort:  

You are a comment spammer…

Mmm so now I have a question, how can I know when someone is a comment spammer? I'm new on this.

A comment spammer typically is a person or bot who posts a lot of similar comments only to make a comment and maybe an upvote and not to interact with the author or something like this.
If it says "Good post" the comment probably was only copy pasted and does not deserve an upvote. If it really has some content directly related to your post, the commenter probably really read your post and wanted to add something or wants an answer to his question ;)
"Like" is also a comment you see often

Oh got it! I think that I have been replying them without any answer hahaha but now I know what's about
Thank you

Haha are you racist against spam?

I flag spam, especially when it is asking if I am racist.
Anyone can look through your comments. In the last 24h you commented 130 times including "love". All of them were very short comments like "Love it".

Keep doing it if you want to receive more flags.

You are on the left. You do not want to have conversations. For more info, you can watch @Stefan.Molyneux videos that talk about people like you. I am trying to talk to you and you are saying that I am not talking. You are censoring me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78