Verification Picture

in #steemcleaners6 years ago

Verification post, I'm real!

I ask @steemcleaners to stop flagging my content and of course an apologize.

Peaceimage1.jpeg

Sort:  

I have informed steemcleaners that you verified yourself. This means that either you get verified and all flags removed or you get instructions how to do it correctly. ^^

EDIT: You got unflagged. :)

Welcome to steemit world

You are real and really beautiful.Good morning Grace I hope these Steemcleaners leave you alone.

Hey I know you're real! I'm friends with @jiujitsu and he's real too believe it or not hahaha

Jajaja 😊

welcome3.gif

Very beautiful girl!! Excelent post!!

love to travel, did so for four years, still need to visit

Good for you! I am glad you stuck up for yourself!

Hi, welcome to steemit!
I'm "nota"
I also I thank But just self-introduction.

You are pretty @gracelbm
@steemcleaners need to upvote big on this one to compensate losses of your previous post.

steemcleaners does not have to do anything. And they do not upvote anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84