You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Commenting

in #steemcleaners7 years ago

I must say that when I started in steemit if I put at the end of the comments "follow me and I will follow you" (because it is normal in other networks) but after a while I stopped doing it when I realized how dynamic it was here, really not I know what people think about "good work" over and over again, that far from generating interest in me, it stops me upset, if they are new people it is understood. but I have seen people with many months to do it, personally I only comment if I have something to contribute either supplementary information or an anecdote referring to the subject, I think we have to "teach" the new ones these things, in post like this was that I learned it . this great XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82