My apology post for using plagiarism

in #steemcleaners6 years ago

Hello everyone am @fredoski I want to use this opportunity to apologize for making a plagiarize post few days which I was downvoted by @steemcleaners and also warned .
With a great heart am very sorry and I promise not to engage in any form of plagiarism and to always use original content. Am also using this opportunity as well to make an appeal for cheetah to remove my name from his black list.
I promise to be part of steemit growth and to make steemit a place of originality not a place of plagiarism. Am making a request for forgiveness and I pray my apology will be accepted. Thanking you in anticipation.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fredoski! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79