You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing SteemCleaners, the Steemit Abuse Fighting Team!

in #steemcleaners7 years ago

A guy start to downvoting my posts and he made a post about donating to him . I don't know if this is legal or fair i didn't make a downvote or flag on his post and he seems to take revenge on me for no reason.
I thought his post maybe should be flagged and i wrote it in the comments.
Another person took flags by him please read the post and help me .
I haven't done anything anethical so far in steemit ( exactly the opposite i try to help the community as i can) .
Thank you ,

https://steemit.com/whalepower/@ydauti/get-whale-power#@ydauti/re-enterg-re-ydauti-get-whale-power-20170701t012530290z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74