Sort:  

Do you think human beings should be taking instructions on how they should behave from an APP? Should I choose the Tags on my posts according to what a BOT program tells me I should or should not be doing? Should I stop thinking for myself and just blindly "follow the rules" as laid down to me by a SPAM account?

I should think NOT.

I think goodbot just trying to stop spam

Goodbot IS A SPAMMER ACCOUNT.
Stop SPAM by creating more SPAM ?!?! I'm not sure I follow your logic.

If you had any idea what you were saying, you would not be saying it. My posts, for introducing new people to steemit, in a series, are anything but spam.

Does goodbot create spam. Sorry i didnt know that

No, goodbot doesn't seem to be spamming, as far as I can see it is only letting people know they are using a newbie tag repeatedly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30