Sort:  

Says the guy who flagged me for posting on-topic links in his post:

https://steemit.com/flagging/@shla-rafia/user-cryptoiskey-downvotes-on-topic-comments-what-do-you-think-about-it
He didn't reply to my query. Fun fact: He is part of the @steemcleaners !
Corruption rules!

3verybody cool down, @cryptoiskey and m3, shizofrennic attack :-D
Had A Private Chat And We Found Common Ground. We Both care much about the whole thing and everything is easy peasy lemon.squeezy.
Forgive me the writing, the herb is very good today.

Snippet from our chat:
Thanks 🙂 I will make a statement that you and me privately solved it and that it is smooth as a chocolat lake

I actually bothered to check out your claims.

In my opinion, @cryptoiskey did nothing wrong. The comment he downvoted was a comment written on his post, and you were obviously only trying to catch some traffic onto your own posts.

This is why @steemcleaners are a good idea, and very much needed, everyone has their own sense of right and wrong.

II want my share from cake yes. I get angry when I get little money, although I have now 3 years experience.

We the marketers should support each other, and we do. I mean the very rare and UNDERPAID :) facetofacers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81