You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "removed - issue resolved"

in #steemcleaners7 years ago

You were flagged for sharing affiliate banners and instead of taking it on the chin, you decided to be a stubborn knob. Quit whinging and shape up. The accounts upvote each other to counteract the flags they get from other insolents who struggle with criticism.

Sort:  

I don't think you understand how this works ... if you choose to keep being a knob it gets worse, not better.

Cloud mining always has and always will be a scam. Affiliate banners are spammy. I'm a professional forex IB ... do I plaster broker banners all over my shit? No because it's tacky and lame and spammy.

No one has wronged you, you just can't take criticism.

Sweet. No worries. I tried. Have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75