You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Commenting

I am very happy that during my first month at steemit I started following you. I do not remember for which post or why I clicked the Follow but I am glad I did. This types of posts are very very important for Minnows like me, while reading it feels like teacher is teaching us in very sincere and interesting fashion . I agree that I also have done many bad comments during my one month stay but now after reading your blog, I will try to be more precise and constructive. Thank you again for your post, I like it a lot and hope to see more like these in future. stock-photo-job-well-done-words-in-red-stamp-to-illustrate-a-good-review-for-a-job-task-or-project-completed-237047698.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48