You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemCleaners Guide for Dealing with Abuse on Steemit

in #steemcleaners8 years ago

Great initiative! I will try and remember to tag any posts I see fall under the plagiarism and identity theft rules when I'm browsing /new.

For the identity part; if users feel they don't really know how to identify themselves or why they should verify their #introduceyourself posts, I have made this thread that should help them out with it if anyone deems it to be helpful: https://steemit.com/newcomers/@acidyo/what-verifying-your-account-in-introduceyourself-means-and-what-it-doesn-t-necessarily-have-to-mean

Sort:  

That's a great post, if you have time can you find me in Steemit.chat? I'd like to ask you about writing a post.

Thanks!

I'm gonna be semi-afk for another 2 weeks or so, after that sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94