Steemcleaner please update your "support us" instructions.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemcleaner7 years ago (edited)

Steemcleaners are doing an much needed job and deserve support but their daily report posts are regularly seen on the first result of "Trending" earning ~400$ having only about 50 views. This does not look good! I will be downvoting Steemcleaners reports when I see them on the top trending page but will follow the account and will upvote your "support us" comment once I see them.

I suggest you post one comment into every "Daily report" specifically to request financial support in the form of an upvote.

2017-07-10 16_53_11-Trending posts — Steemit.png
Edit : I circled a Steemvoter post by mistake - I know, not the same.

It might be a good idea to update your support us instruction to suggest people delegate Steem Power to @steemcleaners. (something I'm about to do)

From : https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/announcing-steemcleaners-the-steemit-abuse-fighting-team

Keep the good work!

Sort:  

Maybe I and the rest of steemcleaners should just take a few days off and see what the trending page looks like with nothing but scams, plagiarized and copy/paste articles. I see your flag as an indication that my work is not appreciated and you would rather honest people like me go soemwhere else and let the scammers win.

I'm not as politically correct as @anyx I just call it like I see it. Your words in a post mean nothing your action by a flag speaks volumes.

I clearly wrote that "... will upvote your "support us" comment ..." So I intended on giving at least at much back as I took out but at a place that doesn't show on the Trending page. Which I did.

Hallo @transisto , I need your support, I have been spreading the truth about our flat earth recently but got flagged yesterday by @fyrstikken because of this. Will you support me by upvote the posts that got flagged?

You are doing a very important job for this community. I haven´t seen this post before which means it is not getting enough lights on. I followed and upvoted @transisto You have my full support from now on.

Informative post thanks :)

Thanks for the info

Resteemit out to others, Thank You for posting this!

nice post thanks for sharing!

is this control required?

Thanks for this contribution to the community...

Congratulations @transisto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50