You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemcleaner please update your "support us" instructions.

in #steemcleaner7 years ago

Maybe I and the rest of steemcleaners should just take a few days off and see what the trending page looks like with nothing but scams, plagiarized and copy/paste articles. I see your flag as an indication that my work is not appreciated and you would rather honest people like me go soemwhere else and let the scammers win.

I'm not as politically correct as @anyx I just call it like I see it. Your words in a post mean nothing your action by a flag speaks volumes.

Sort:  

I clearly wrote that "... will upvote your "support us" comment ..." So I intended on giving at least at much back as I took out but at a place that doesn't show on the Trending page. Which I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42