You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Story

Cool to hear your story. Was nice to see the IFC mentioned as well. :) Thanks for the "shoutout" so to speak and glad to see that you appreciate our community enough to spend time there! I feel like I've learned a lot from you and appreciate our conversations. You sure have a way of cutting through a lot of the fluff to get to the core and I think that's a useful quality. Your new weekly steemit post idea is a good one as well and I'm looking forward to seeing where all this goes. Whatever happens it's a fascinating sort of experiment type of thing and I'm learning a bunch!

Sort:  

I think @ifc does deserve more recognition, especially amongst the newbies. It is a safe environment for them as they explore the bigger world of Steem.

As for the experiments, well, first and foremost, gotta have fun. There's no point in doing any of those silly projects if we are not having fun with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69