You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Homeless City at the SteemCity game

in #steemcity5 years ago

Hey @detlev

I saw this on discord... cool idea!
TBH I'm still "using" my homeless at the moment, but I can see a point in the future where they become a liability :P

P.S. Is the BEER bot still running? I've noticed several posts in the last few weeks where my BEER just doesn't get sent to the folks I'm sharing it with.

$trdo !BEER !COFFEEA !ENGAGE 15

Sort:  

We had some issues with the bot and we monitor it now daily.

If you see any issues, please feel free to report this to our discord https://discord.gg/Ub3pjBk

Cool... I'll catch you on discord, thanks!

P.S. I'd say that the vast majority (4 out of 5) of of my !BEER comments aren't working the last 2 weeks. e.g. The comment you replied to should have awarded some for example.


Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @braaiboy for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72