You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BECOME A MASTER

in #steemchurch6 years ago

@alexbeyman Is there any group going through your area doing that? if yes, then I don't think you have to follow them but if not, then don't be disturbed. But in case of next time, you want to comment on a post, please try to say something related to the post... thereby you will be contributing to the post and might just end us helping others. thanks!

Sort:  

It is related. Jesus said and did all of those things in the Bible.

Yea Christ said and did all that. But if I may ask, what point are you trying to make? clearify me please.

Those are all the same things we today identify with cult leaders

Please help me get a clearer understanding what is happening here on steemit and how I can grow in the community.

There is no trick to it. I can't help you get rich. I wish I could. All I did was to work hard. I have been posting 4 items per day for 2 years.

what does it take for you to upvote and resteem someones post? cause I see you've got all the steem power to do that. its called helping someone grow. Thanks even as you give it a thought.

I don't want to help you grow. Your content promotes Christianity, which I regard as a contagious system of mind control. I will also not try to hinder you however.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66