You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IT IS LIKE TO BE A MISSIONARY IN A FOREIGN LAND

The bible said we should preach and spread the gospel to all , that the end time is near, thanks for doing this, you might not get your reward now, but surly, Gos will surly reward you in no time Amen.

We Upvote and resteem this post in order to encourage you write more about the gospel of our lord Jesus

Sort:  

Thank you! I love what we do! I love what the Lord lets us see with our own eyes and experience being on the front lines. I am not discouraged! I admit, this article is a bit of a rant, but it was just me baring my heart. I want people to see what my fellow missionaries are experiencing. Most of the ones I know, including myself, seek no earthy reward. My needs are always met! Every resource I ever get goes right into helping people and getting the gospel message out. For me, my reward is to see souls come into the kingdom. To please my Heavenly Father in every way possible.
Thank you for the encouragement!
God bless!
Daddy William

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30