You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH STRATEGY UPDATE: POWER UP OR PERISH

in #steemchurch6 years ago

This is just the truth that must be told. It's quite necessary that these steps as outlined in this post be embarked upon for the growth of our community - @Steemchurch. I had always wished that Steemchurch could have grown than it does, though I couldn't help, but lo, it is time, we us rise up to raise the hand of our super-community. Yesterday, I had been musing about community operations and development in steemit, and this information has come to boost my research on this study and will form a basis for the furtherance of my arguments. Thank you @Sirknight for always having this community in your heart. We (I) have enjoyed the footprints of your labour and we'll play our part to ensure this community grows beyond your dreams. I will make my delegation ASAP.

Long live @Steemchurch!
UY

Sort:  

Thank you Uyobong. Thankyou from me and thankyou on behalf of many future generations of Christians. SK.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done! I should be the one to thank you for accepting the small offer for a mother community as @steemchurch. Thank you to @jackmiller for making the process so easy.
UY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48