You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways You Can Help The Steemchurch As A Parishioner

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @sc-g for this admonishing and reminder. In fact in the last 3 days I was guilty of this and I decided to start taking responsibility in communicating with @Steemchurch parishioners and I virtually dwell in the #steemchurch category to glean from posts made by parishioners and as well contribute my lesson and knowledge to such. I see comments and interaction as a huge and more essential component of post curation. In fact a resteem can go a long way too. I must confess that am so blessed since I started doing this. I learn so much. I made a review of some of the post I read 2 days ago and will keep doing it.

Actually, your last post on NOT MAKING EXCUSE prompted me to action. Thank you.

Resteemed

Sort:  

Good @uyobong, we need build a stronger community here on #steemchurch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79