I introduce myself as @stephendunamis to steemit blockchain

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190615_210206.jpg
I am Stephen.I heard of steemit while I undergo my national service to my country, Ghana.The good news about steemit church is widespread and it deserves to be join by all men.God willing I will be sharing post on this priviledged platform.Its an honour to be part of steemit family.

God being so good, I am gift with so many talents such as preaching and evangelism of which I would be able to share in this divine community. I have to recognise the prominent steemians who through their efforts, I have joined this lovely community: @bigssam, @oppongk and many other steemians who shared their experiences and advice with me about steemit blockchain.

Long live Gods work Long live steemit.
HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UqJBLG2WnVTb3JJUMSqXyhWBSmFaz3YHVmNKJdCfJ4aiqDZtQ5kmcT2785oyYpZQyK14zwd9yyrHux.png

Sort:  

Welcome to stay @stephendunamis at steemit. We wish you a happy and sucessful journey. Feel free to join our community @steemchurch, @sc-g ,@sc-v , @sc-n , @farms.

Bs

Welcome to SteemChurch @stephendunamis, your staying with us here will be awesome.

Take time and go through @steemchurch updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome @stephendunamis, you are going to enjoy your best time here, patience and hardwork is our hallmark. Thank you, and have a nice day!

You are welcome Stephen, enjoy your stay on steemit

Congratulations @stephendunamis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Greetings from Germany @stephendunamis and welcome to steemchurch, I'm glad to see the Body of Christ grows on the Blockchain too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43