You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: YOU WERE CREATED WITH PURPOSE

in #steemchurch6 years ago

God made a garden for man, established it, gave it a possession. He put it there to be worked and stored.

And the Lord God commanded the man, saying, Of every tree of the garden you may eat; but of the tree of the knowledge of good and evil you shall not eat; for in the day that you eat of it, you will surely die.

God created the garden, and said: "I am going to put man in him, my will is that he dress it, that makes it fruitful". And Adam had to know that purpose, because imagine that one day dawns and says: "Why did I come? What am I doing here? I would be living to live. However, God let him know what God's plan was for him. In general terms, God has the same plan for you, so that you may be fruitful, but you are in Guatemala, not in Eden. God made him understand what his will is and expected him to act and walk based on that. God gave man a will. I said to God: "If you knew that man should not take from that tree of good and evil, why did you put him in the garden?" Let's imagine that this is the garden and God tells me: "I'm going to show you this tree, we can not eat from this tree". I thought: "Then, why are you putting it here? Better remove it. But God put it because he did not make me a robot, he did not limit me, he gave me the will to choose between the good and the bad, and that will continues to work for all the men of the earth. He said: "You can take less than this from everything." This means that God gave me the freedom to do everything I want, but I can not do everything, because God gave us parameters and within them, there was this tree.

DR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49