You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: TITHES AND OFFERINGS

in #steemchurch7 years ago

I have written many posts focused on Bible teaching. However my motivation to continue lost steam when I wasn't seeing anyone being reached.

This seems like an interesting initiative. What denomination of Christianity does @steemchurch fall under?

Sort:  

Sonofthunder - we are the SteemChurch and we discuss all aspects of Christianity along with the principles and values it represents. You are welcome to post your thoughts here friend. However, some Biblical posts I have noticed at Steemit like to quote passages from the bible - with little to no relevance to today's world. If you want to be successful in teaching the scripture you must keep it relevant to your audience.

I look forward to your posts.

SirKnight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33