You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: A LEADER’S MARK……

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Good post msytiqueblinkx - this Knight hopes that he is building a strong legacy here on the Steem Blockchain.

This Knight hears that you may have been involved in the legendary 'SteemChurch white-hat Apostle hack.'

It is important that SteemChurch Apostles and Parishioners secure their accounts thoroughly - thankyou for pointing out our security weaknesses.

If you were to provide a post for the benefit of Parishioners and Apostles on how to best secure our accounts, I am sure you would be well rewarded.

Be sure to tag Brother Abiye in your post - he obviously has the most learning to do. ; )

I am... SirKnight!

FYI - @tikhub @abiye

Sort:  

Thank you @sirknight for the insight you dropped. A leader needs to be security conscious much more than anyone else. Adam was not and Eden was hacked by the serpent.

First of all sir, i want to say a big thank you for not misinterpreting my intent as to this hack. I happen to be a learning & growing programmer, so all i did was an attempt to exploit vulunrabilities in the system. And this is what ethical hackers do. I duly would tender an apology to @abiye and the steemchurch community. I would like to state that i had no intension to keep the money as I made due efforts to contact him first. Once again sir, thank you.

I hope to see you make more lasting marks as your legacy would be legendary

God bless the KNIGHT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66