You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Punch👊:- Romans 8:26-27, PRAY FOR AFRICA!.

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

[26]And the Holy Spirit helps us in our weakness. For example, we don’t know what God wants us to pray for. But the Holy Spirit prays for us with groanings that cannot be expressed in words.

This is one of my best verses in the Holy Bible. We actually don't know how to pray. The Bible says we should as and up till now, we have not as for anything.
We should always pray for our fellow brethren and as we do so, we are also praying for ourselves. The prayer of intercession is very important.

I pray for Africa and the whole nation that the peace of God will reign in Jesus name. Amen

Thans for the mentioning sir. God bless you and help you to stand firm in your faith.
I will also lie to invite you to our christian communities on steemit.
#Flaminghelpers: https://discord.gg/qUrZkJn and
#Itestify: https://discord.gg/HYnuutd
Hope to see you soon.
Shalom.

Sort:  

Thank you very much my fellow esteemed believer. I got to see your works at a time when i was searching for christian community here on steemit. You've done greatly. I will join the group as soon as my device is in other. Thanks. @seyiodus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34