You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contoured with Prayer-Colossians 4:2

in #steemchurch7 years ago

This is a very helpful and wonderful post on prayer.
Prayer is the key to communicating with God the father. Sometimes I get weak in my prayer life but I try to pray at least once a day and even in my weakness he still hears me and for that I thank him with my family everyday.
Your post has inspired me to pray more now because I know he is listening and is always there for me.

Sort:  

An altar of prayer on fire cannot be quenched by the colds of the devil. A man who is built with prayer as the corner stone cannot be destoryed or brought down by the strong holds of flesh and worldly lust. So let the foundations of our actions and activities be founded in true prayer, communication and interaction with God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53