You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jesus Appears To His Apostles

in #steemchurch6 years ago

The scriptures are shown in the top right-hand corner, and again in the stats, the first code is found in the Tanakh, while the second code is found in the Torah using "The Keys To The Bible" software. I believe some researchers are working on decoding the New Testament from the original Aramaic, but I have not done any decoding in that area. The Apostles spoke and wrote in Aramaic, so Hebrew, Greek, and Latin were often the first translation.

The Luke passage is fitting seeing as the secondary terms in the code are related, whatever scripture version you use. The Aramaic in plain English is my favorite as it is the least corrupted from multiple translation processes such as the DRB and KJV which have multiple issues, that I will touch on in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81