You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter to @uyobong and @steemchurch Members

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

I can understand that we may see it differently. Mostly, because you are still a youngster and I am already a pretty old cranky chap.

"Clear your name"? Repair your "crime"? ¿Who really cares? ¿What crime? ¿Why the heck you should have to pay a rat ass to a bunch of unknows about what they can claim or think of you?

Oh yeah... because you are a 'marketing guy' who his actions mostly move on those 'marketing waters' and credibility is an utmost asset in those activities. ¿Right?

Again, tit for tat. You should only care for what's valuable and I mean it ¡VALUABLE! for you regardless of people's opinion. "Who owes nothing fears nothing"

And gradually everyone in due time eventually will find the truth. Meanwhile, you will have learned new things and will be doing other things way ahead of them.

But yeah, I'm well aware that it will still take you a while to 'stumbleupon' my singular and old fashioned point of view. :)

Sort:  

Dear @por500bolos

Mostly, because you are still a youngster and I am already a pretty old cranky chap.

Wow. Thanks for those words :) Lately I turned 40 and I kind of stopped feeling like a youngster a long while ago.

"Clear your name"
Who really cares

I care.
And I really believe that most people would care.
As a matter of fact, knowing life most people would open a lawsuit knowing that those false accusations = easy money.
People are different. Some will care, some will not :)

Thanks again for your comment.

Cheers
Piotr

I care.
And I really believe that most people would care.

"The only ones who fear death are those who have remorse"

};)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63