GOD IS A HOPE FOR THE HOPELESS

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Happy Easter to Steem friends

I’m a Christian young girl, faced with many challenges of life, I’ve not walked with my two legs for years now due to sudden illness that took my feet away from me.

There is hope for everyone alive

I thank God that with my mind, I still travel out my sick bed, thinking of God’s love to me even in this ugly condition though not that ugly because I have God and someone like you on my side.

Happy Easter friends

Because of two much pain that I’m going through, pardon my short blog post, it’s never easier for me to concentrate in writing long blogs. Happy Good Friday to all and to @steemchurch. My friend @maxdevalue sent me a proposal to what he called steemchurch expansion to telos if I’m right. I’ll still fill the form as soon as I regain some strength.

I still have joy!

E797DB17-909E-477B-B792-E161E05E4EF8.jpeg
Image credit:

Galatians 4:12-15
Brethren, I beseech you, be as I am; for I am as ye are: ye have not injured me at all. Ye know how through infirmity of the flesh I preached the gospel unto you at the first. And my temptation which was in my flesh ye despised not, nor rejected; but received me as an angel of God, even as Christ Jesus. Where is then the blessedness ye spake of? for I bear you record, that, if it had been possible, ye would have plucked out your own eyes, and have given them to me.

Sort:  

Hello @mymissy. @maxdevalue let me know about you. I hope you're feeling a little better soon, so as to be able to enjoy some of this Easter weekend. Stay strong and full of love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for coming around for me, I’m getting used to my condition, I left blogging for sometimes now duo to pains, but I’m better this season, @maxdevalue is a good guy, he visits sometimes and sends money sometimes,he also encouraged me on blogging Steem any time I feel better. My family is trying to see how to raise money for better medical attention for me, probably sending me abroad, but it’s never easy.

I’m happy seeing you around friend.

I'm following you now and hope you will feel up to blogging. I hope you can share your experiences which might help others who have similar troubles and maybe help you too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Get well soon sister, I’m sorry for not have visited for long, please find time and fill the form that I sent to you, your brethren @steemchurch is here for you.

Hopefully we shall see face to face if I travel down this Easter.

Remain strong in your most holy faith!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Max, you’ve been wonderful to me and my family, I’ll definitely fill the form.

Congratulations @mymissy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50