You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under Joseph's Tunic:The Hard Life Process That Few Want to Live.

I loved reading his story of the process of God apostle Darlenys, while I was reading some of his quotes is similar to many circumstances lived during my periods of trial and trial, I want to add that during these processes we are always alone, no one reaches out, and I think this also comes from God to polish our character, we who love God are transformed through the pain of affliction, are those moments where the clay is broken to be molded back into the hands of God, are those moments where we are in the furnace of fire to be melted and clean of all scum or dirt of the heart, its history impacts me, thank you very much for sharing God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65