My SUPER HERO (poem)

in #steemchurch7 years ago

It is better that Batman is
better than superman,
faster than flash.
You do not need to fly,
to save me.
It is always present,
is better than any super hero,
in any part of the world
we can locate.

In any circumstances that
I find I can make.

That is God of the universe,
God of the impossible,
God is all-powerful.

Which is second to none,
the invincible which no one
has challenged and has come out the winner.

The which is nothing
has the world in her hands,
without the need of fly, knows everything,
before opening the mouth,
know what I'm going to ask.

Before you ask for help
he knows that the need,
as it is, better than any
better than all.
The King of the universe.

Sort:  

Classic! Thank you Michelle - this picture and poem have made my day!

SirKnight.

Hello! Many thanks i'm glad you like my poems. Blessings and Happy Day

Me encanto, me fascino muy original

Thank you very much.

Thank you very much.

Amazing poem that could trigger the health of an old woman.
Nice one I appreciate it

Hayyyy thank you for your words.

Terrific poem! @michelle96
Showcasing the power of our lord Jesus christ through this is a nice idea.

Hayyy if there is nothing more beautiful than to glorify the power of our father.

@michelle96 what a lovely poem.
I have something here for you.
I hope you visit

thank you very much I'm glad that you liked it.

He is a great God

This is the great God our beautiful God.

My superhero is everything and is zero
You cant avoid, He is in the void
You don't have a chance,
Learn to dance, dance, dance...

I'm glad you beyond liked

I'm out of power for today :(

Fantastic poem!!!

Many thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67