You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Birthday in Steemchurch and Steemit

Happy Birthday Ruben!!

This is wonderful news.

I am Amy, and am new to Steem.
So I am very glad to see your post.

Because I was hoping to find a Christian community to be apart of on Steem.

I look forward to checking out @SteemChurch

Happy Birthday again :)

Yours Truly,
Amy CelesDior Chen
Steem: @MartialArtsMecha
FB: Amy CelesDior Chen
YT: MartialArtsMechanic

P.S.: Here is my Gift to You.
It is something to tickle your brain ... and heart :D

If I had a means of extracting memories from your mind, and
afterwards, you would NOT know you ever had it.
IF I did, would you sell me your memories?
If yes, which ones?

If NO!, Why not? .... after all
    we forget stuff all the time... without compensation! :O

:-D Haha, Moral of the story is, Treasure the moments
when you are experience them,
and make it last in your mind as long as possible,
You may not remember it later :)

It is a technique I call "Stopping Time" :)

Sort:  

Thank you, you messed me up a bit with the words but very funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50