My First Birthday in Steemchurch and Steemit

Hello my brothers, in another year more of life I want to share it with you, thanking God, my family and this special community, that as well as my life has changed, I know that many others have also touched.



One year after reaching the age that Jesus had, I feel strengthened in the spirit and I am like a man that I have defects that I will try to improve, in order to be a good Christian, with the help of the sacred word and of my friends in @steemchurch , with its constructive and educational publications regarding Christianity.

Three months ago I started my journey through Steemit, thanks to two friends who started me on this platform, where I met @steemchurch, a wonderful community where you can learn and teach at the same time, growing hand in hand with your fabulous leaders, like they are @sirknight, @abiye, @owoblow-steemit, @darlenys01 and many more.

This birthday is very special because I was able to share a very entertaining and fun moment with my family.

torta 2.jpg

torta 3.jpg

I am very grateful to @steemchurch colleagues and brothers for their comments and votes.

My message is for us to continue supporting and getting to know each other, so we become stronger and the bond of brotherhood within the community becomes much more pleasant, I also greet some recent friends who are @luisanita and @caroabiel, successes and blessings for them.

Sort:  

Happy birthday..... special wishes to you on your day.... may all your heart desires come into reality

Happy birthday to you, on behalf of the @steemchurch and apostles, in order of @sirknight we wish you happy birthday with love....
@abiye

Thank you very much, I appreciate your words and good wishes.

Happy birthday brother.
More grace .
More blessing .
More courage .
More life
More joy
More money .
In your life and in what you do in the world of steemit
We all shall live to proclaim the good news of the lord

Amen, brother and thank you.

Happy Birthday boss
More Grace on your head.Your oil of greatness shall overflow


happy birthday wishing you long life and prosperityb_day229-6ae37171a98c1ce89a30eb6454e1fe60.png
image source

Happy birthday to you Ruben.
I like meeting new people that loves God.
Wish you long life and prosperity.

thank you my friend

Loading...

exitos mano.... seco????

Dios te bendiga Ruben

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50