DECLARATIONS OF GOD TO LIVE IN CONFIDENCE

in #steemchurch7 years ago



[Edited Image]

God seeks a new generation of believers, who trust in Him, willing to live the Word every day, and with a heart that reflects the Lord Jesus Christ.



God has a special plan for each one of us. He is looking for believers with spiritual authority, not tyranny. Disciples who have more action than speech and more character than image.

We are all necessary in God's plan; the change can not happen without each one of us. It does not happen if the church is only enclosed in the spaces of a meeting. A great growth can not be if the powerful acts are reserved only for the big scenarios.

The "mighty God" has to be in every house, in every street, in the schools and in the works. For this it is necessary to understand that God loves us and that our life is in his hands, in this way we will trust.

Now, it is not growing and then it is serving; we have to do like David (with Goliath): play and enter the battlefield NOW. There, with the intervention of God, we will discover our gifts, we will learn to recognize and obey the will of God and we will grow in sanctification.

Death and life are in the power of the tongue, and whoever loves it will eat its fruit. Proverbs 18:21

Sometimes believers slow down in life because our ideas and beliefs about God are wrong.


Let's ask today:
What does God think of me? What do you tell me in His Word?


Source

What we believe about ourselves will determine our actions more than anything else.

The devil knows this; that's why he loves to play accusing and confusing us about our value as people. This enemy and deceiver also
know that everyone is in the constant process of defining their identity and needs to answer fundamental questions

You are from your father the devil, and the wishes of your father that you want to do. I have been a murderer from the beginning, and I have not remained in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When I spoke lies, I talked about myself; because he is a liar and a father of lies. John 8:44

The adversary wants to devalue and live below your potential; he wants the whole church to live below his level of possibilities. That is why it is so important to believe what the Word says about ourselves.

To overcome this problem, it is essential to be very sure of how we see and value God, who without discussion is the most important in the universe.

Therefore, I am sure that neither death, nor life, nor the angels, nor the principalities, nor the powers, nor what is present, nor what is to come, neither the high, nor the deep, nor any other created thing can be separated from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord. Romans 8: 38-39

One of the basic needs of every human being is safety

• Everyone wants to feel safe at the marriage level.
• Sure in the studies you do.
• Insurance in the work you do
• Financially secure.
• Safe with friends

In general, everyone wants to feel safe in every way. In this passage, we see the security provided by the love of God.



Source

WE NEED TO KNOW WHAT GOD THINKS OF US, AND ACT IN CONSEQUENCE:

Romans 12: 3
I say, then, by the grace that is given to each of you, that he does not have a self-concept superior to what he should have, but that he thinks of himself sensibly, according to the measure of the faith that God distributed. each other.

What God did to us:

1.- When we say that nobody loves us, nor are we important ... GOD SAYS: I LOVE YOU

John 3:16
Because God so loved the world, he gave his only Son, so that all who believe in him will not be lost, but will have eternal life.

2.- When we say that we feel alone ... GOD SAYS: YOU ARE PART OF MY FAMILY

1 John 3: 1
See what love the Father has given us, so that we may be called children of God; That's why the world does not know us, because he did not know it.

3.- When we say that nobody knows me ... GOD SAYS: I HAVE CHOSEN YOU

1 Peter 2: 9, 10
But you are a chosen race, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a people acquired by God, so that you can proclaim the virtues of him who called you out of darkness into his admirable light; you who once were not a people, but who are now the people of God; that once you have not received mercy, you have now obtained mercy.

4.- When we say that our life has no value ... GOD SAYS: I HAVE PURCHASED YOU FOR HIGH PRICE

1 Corinthians 6: 19-20
Or do you not know that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit, that it is in you, that you have God and that you are not yours? Because they bought you for a price; glorify, then, God in your body and in your spirit, which are of God.

5. When we say that God exists, but that He is only occupied with other, more important things in the world ... GOD SAYS: YOU ARE MY TREASURE

2 Corinthians 4: 7
But we have this treasure in earthen vessels, so that the excellence of power is of God, and not of us,

6.- When we say that our life depends on luck ... GOD SAYS: I HAVE GOALS FOR YOU

Jeremiah 29:11
As I know the thoughts, I think of you, says the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you the end you want.

7.- When we say that we do not have the resources to face life ... GOD SAYS: YOU CAN COUNT ON MY INHERITANCE

Galatians 4: 7
Then you are no longer a slave, but a man; and if they are, also heir of God through Christ

8.- When we say that we do not succeed ... GOD SAYS: YOU WILL HAVE VICTORY

Romans 8:37
Before, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him who loved us.

9.- When we say before a weakness: "I am like this" I can not change ... GOD SAYS: I AM GOING TO IMPROVE

Romans 8: 28,9
And we know that those who love God, all things work together for good, that is, those who are called according to their purpose. For those he knew before, he also predestined them to be conformed to the image of his Son, so that he would be the firstborn among many brothers.

10.- When we say that I do not serve at all ... GOD SAYS: YOU WILL BE BLESSING

Ephesians 2:10
Because we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared in advance for us to walk in them

11.- When we say that God does not know me ... GOD SAYS: I KNOW YOU ARE PERFECTLY GOOD

Psalm 139.1-5
Oh Jehovah, you have examined me and known me. You have known that I am sitting and that I get up; You have understood my thoughts from afar.
You have requested my walk and my rest, and all my ways are known by you.
Because there is still no word in my tongue, and behold, O Lord, you know everything. Behind and in front of you you have surrounded me, and you have placed my hand on me.

12.- When we say that we only live because of an accident of our parents ... GOD SAYS: YOU ARE NOT AN ERROR

Psalm 139: 15-16
My body was not hidden from you, well, in the occult in which I was trained,
And interwoven in the deepest part of the earth. My embryo saw your eyes,
And all those things were written in your book
That later they were formed, without losing one of them.

13.- When we say that God is far away and does not care about my problems ... GOD SAYS: I RECEIVED WITH YOU WITH CANTICLES

Zephaniah 3:17
Jehovah is in the midst of you, mighty, he will save; He will rejoice over you with joy, he will remain silent with love, he will rejoice with you with songs

14.- When we say that there are impossible things to achieve in my life ... GOD SAYS: EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE

Luke 18:27
I have told you: What is impossible for men is possible for God.

15.- When we say we know everything, and nobody can teach us anything new ... GOD SAYS: I WANT YOU TO TEACH GREAT AND HIDDEN THINGS YOU DO NOT KNOW

Jeremiah 33: 3
Cry out to me, and I will answer you, and I will teach you great and hidden things that you do not know.

Appropriate of the promises of God and you will be blessed.


Sort:  

Hey Friens! This post really great. I am Neil the chief of the @steemit-helpers group. Today I create a post on my blog is about e-commerce
You may can visit me and you can grow your business by following this post contain video here:
https://steemit.com/e-commerce/@steemit-helpers/e-commerce-content-marketing-5-ways-to-get-started-asap

Cheers,
Neil

Thank you, I will visit you. Blessings

To recognize God and God's works in the small things in our lives is a great feeling of joy. To think that God would sing a song to me is very special - thank you.

God is an excellent friend, the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66