STEEMCHURCH: My presentation to this great community of God 💒

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Praise the LORD, for he is good,
Because His mercy endures forever. Salmos 136:1 Fuente


May the Lord bless the life of every person in the world that connects to this wonderful @steemchurch
community, I feel very happy and I thank God for you.



IMG-20160705-WA0003.jpg

Let me introduce myself, I am Daniel Lopez, I live in Venezuela, my user in Steemit is @lopzdaniel I am Pastor and leader with my wife of the Ministry Small Disciples Foundation.

PORTADA PEQUE DIS 2.jpg

We are under the paternity and coverage of the M.I.A. Rock of Salvation, my Apostles Pedro and Rosa de Castellanos, located in San Felix, Edo. Bolivar Venezuela. Accept Jesus at 18 years of age I am currently 32 years old and it has been a long walk, since God called us to the ministry, I was born spiritually into a wonderful community of restoration and healing, being sent by the Lord to other places where I have been formed in many areas to serve in his work, work in the missionary field attending to the spiritual and integral needs of children, youth and families for the glory of the Lord.

17349614_10208915096746217_1676635258935127014_o.jpg


Together with my wife, we take theaters of puppets to every place, to proclaim, disciple and to cheer the hearts of big and small, because our God is that he produces in us the willing as the doing.

IMG_20170916_153848.jpg



Even though my nation Venezuela is going through a great process that God has allowed, I firmly believe that this disease is not for death, and just as Lazaro woke up on the third day to the Lord's call, my nation rose from the ashes by the powerful call of our Lord.

Days of glory come for this nation, and for @steemchurch God bless you.

Notice, you will call nations unknown to you, and they will run to your call. For the LORD, your God, the Holy God of Israel has given you dignity. " Isaiah 55: 5NTV biblegateway

Sort:  

This is great.
God sees you and your work in his house and to his people, he will continue to boost your heart so that you will always work in his paths

Amen brother God bless your desire, and prosper your life even more, thank you for commenting

This is amazing, your message of God!s work proceeds your beautiful work in Venezuela, you've been called into the marvellous light of God to proclaim his Good news and salvation unto his people, and you've done well.
Youre an ambassador unto the work of God the father thank you for your message of truth.

What beautiful and rewarding words, my friend, thank you very much, I hope to be in touch even more in the steemchurh, God bless you

Welcome to steemit, welcome to steemchurch, we are very happy to have such a wonderful person in the church preaching the gospel to world, thanks for sharing this with us and welcome to the first ever Church on the blockchain

God bless you brother, so is all the glory be to our God, thank you very much for the welcome, very happy to belong to steemchurch the first church in the blockchain

Wow. Such and excellent job you are doing.
Using your work to the glory of God is a very great thing.

God bless you brother, so is all the glory be for our God¡

welcome to steemit, very nice work that you do, there is nothing better than working for God, greetings God bless you !!

Hello, many thanks for the welcome. This is how working for God is very satisfying.

God bless you brother.

Welcome to Steemit @lopzdaniel :)

thank you very much friend God bless you : D

I did puppets. I was a missionary. I did children ministry like you. I love puppets. I song. I love your photos. Great kids.

Great how terrible we are so far away but it's good to meet you friend. The children are great

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lopzdaniel.

Bienvenido a esta plataforma... espero que te vaya muy bien con la ayuda de Dios... Bendiciones

Muchisimas gracias¡¡¡ Amen.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @lopzdaniel! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76