My Membership Application to Steemchurch

in #steemchurch5 years ago


Greetings beloved brothers and sisters of the Steem Church, today I want to make my declaration of faith to request membership of this wonderful church committing myself to serve the Lord according to the vision of her.

I thank my dear brother @emiliocabrera for supporting me in very difficult moments of my life and having taught me this way, I also thank @sirknight for trusting me and supporting my content.

Today, according to the call of @darlenys who runs this community, I declare that:

I believe that I was led by divine grace to receive the Lord Jesus Christ, and, by the influence of the Holy Spirit, surrendering myself to him, I now solemnly assume the commitment of, with the help of God, to walk in brotherly love; to exercise care and zeal for one another, and to faithfully warn, rebuke and admonish one another, as the case may require; that I will not stop meeting, nor will we neglect the great duty of praying for ourselves and for others; that I will participate in the joys and that I will seek with meekness and sympathy to bear the burden and afflictions among themselves; that he will lead the one under our care in the doctrine and admonition of the Lord; that I will seek the divine help that allows me to walk soberly and vigilantly in this world, rejecting impiety and all worldly passions; that I will strive in support of a faithful evangelical ministry among us; that we seek to win souls for Jesus Christ, and to live, in the joys and difficulties for the glory of him, who called us from darkness to his wonderful light.

I offer to the service according to my knowledge to the teaching ministry of the church, under the guidance of the Holy Spirit, to understand the relationship of Teacher and disciple between Jesus Christ and the believer. The word of God is the essential and fundamental part of this Christian learning process and program. The program of religious education in the churches is necessary for the education and development of its members in order to "grow in everything in that which is the head, Christ." To the churches it is necessary to take care of the proper indoctrination of the believers, seeking their formation and spiritual, moral and ecclesiastical development, as well as motivation and training for the Christian service and the performance of their tasks in the fulfillment of the mission of the church in the world.

Thank you beloved of Steemchurch, I hope to be accepted by you as a member of such a prestigious church a thousand blessings.


Sort:  

This message has the support of @steemchurch International Ministry, the community that leads the crusade for freedom through the love of Jesus, freedom of the body, soul and spirit to impact the world. Created on the blockchain steem and expanded to the improved blockchain Telos.

Read more about our vision here

Steemchurch is a community that establishes social projects in countries like Venezuela, Nigeria, Ghana and the Philippines, educating and training children, so that they are men and women who change history tomorrow.

|||

Each time you support with some delegation you will be collaborating with the feeding, education of thousands of children, the restoration of the family, and the promotion of blockchain technology in the world

50 SP| 100 SP|200 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|2000 SP|5000 SP



btd.gif


Dear @Krisbrazon,

It is with joy that we welcome you to @Steemchurch. We are excited at your readiness to identify with and support Steemchurch International Ministries. We admonish you to start setting roadmaps to the actualization of your life project. CHeers!

UY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67