You need the strength of GOD

in #steemchurch6 years ago

But the Lord stood by me and strengthened me, so that through me the message might be fully proclaimed and all the Gentiles might hear it. So I was rescued from the lions mouth. 2 Timothy 4:17 (ESV)


To take all that GOD has for you in this new month and in the days ahead, you need to rely and depend on the strength that GOD supplies. We can only go as far, as the strength supplied by GOD takes us. Paul experienced and enjoyed GODs enablement and the results are the undeniable evidences that followed His ministry.

Men have risen and fallen; some are still very much around owing to the help of GOD and the power of consistency. Take advantage of the strength of GOD and just like Elijah you will run past those on chariots and like David you will recover all. No matter the field you are in, the ministry or your location, on the wings of grace your impact will be felt by the power of GOD at work in you.

Confession

By my GOD, I excel in all that I do. My voice is heard, my results are visible and my profiting appears to all. My influence and fame is spreading far and wide. I enjoy the grace to be consistent in Jesus Name.

Blessings...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81