You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THEY SANG TO THEIR GRAVES! DON'T QUIT TILL YOU WIN!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

I learnt some really great lessons from this.
When you feel like giving up, you are missing out on what God has to offer.
Like the Bible said in Isaiah 41vs 10 "So do not fear, for I am with you, do not be dismayed, for I am your God.
I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand."
Do not give up on God no matter the situation because he always got your back and he'll always answer when you call.

Sort:  

Thanks for this wonderful feedback @kingeazi
He (God) said that we should be still and know that His our God....He will be our God forever..
Through all mountains and storms....that He will prove to us that His our God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69