Lukewarm Coffee

in #steemchurch5 years ago

54429343_144157236623442_3077491076879914824_n.jpg

A brokeress has a Meeting with a customer to make a Deal, suddenly the discussion takes a turn who will never forget by the businesswoman.

Customer:I appreciate you coming this morning.Coffee will be ready in a couple of meals.

Brokeress:Oh, sounds really good.Now I sales report from the area.We're down to suggested asking price for the house.

Customer:Hmm...

Brokeress:Well, what you think..?

Customer:Hmm, now what did you say your husband did for a living??

Brokeress:Um, well we actually haven't talked about that, but he's a sales rep for Brightwell pharmaceuticals.

Customer:mm-hmm, and where did you say you attended church?

Brokeress:Well, we occasionally attended Riverdale community.

Customer:mm-hmm, so you would say you know the Lord.

Brokeress:Yes, I would say I know the Lord.You would say the Lord is okay with this asking price?

Customer:mmm-hmm, and you have children?

Brokeress:Miss Clara, my husband Tony and I have been married for 16 years.We have one daughter, her name is Danielle and she's 10.She enjoys pop music and ice cram and jumping rope.

Customer:Oh, but that's good to know.Now, you say you attend church occasionally.Is that because you will pass the only preaches occasionally?

Brokeress:Miss Clara, I really would like to help you sell your house, that's why I'm here.As far as my faith is concerned I believe in God just like most people, he's very important to me.

Customer:mm-hmm, well, let me get a coffee.So if I asked you, what your prayer life was like?Would you say that it was hot or could?

Brokeress:I don't know that I would say it's hot.I mean we're like most people.We have full schedules, we work, but I would consider myself a spiritual person.I'm not hot, but I'm not could either, just...you know, something in the middle.

Customer:Here you go, I've got cream of sugar if you need.

Brokeress:Oh no, thank you, I like it black (she taste the coffee).Miss Clara, you like your coffe room temperature??

Customer:No way, mine is hot, because nobody likes anything what's lukewarm.

After this, both of them must smile and the Brokeress understand what Miss Clara tried to explain her all the time.

Sort:  

Eine schöne Geschichte hast du geschrieben.
Es ist wichtig, dass jeder darüber nachdenkt.
Viele Grüße.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @josua1!

This post has received a 40.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @josua1.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

You got a 6.46% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @josua1!

You just rose by 30.28% upvote from @curationhelper courtesy of @josua1

You just received a 8.88% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @josua1!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 89.19% upvote from @kakibukit courtesy of @josua1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38