You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH TO LAUNCH SMART MEDIA TOKEN!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

The SMT token are really a fantastic prospect and will and will of course be coming very soon,
The prospectives seems great, the aim is quiye going to be revolutionary as well.

I must say the inception of the church has given a whole lot of people purpose, content creating is quite very difficult expecially when they're are no set skills In place as well.
Apart from this is given people a spiritual solace, a place to find comfort
It has also helped people I'm dire need, people with initiatives without funding I remember @abiye's amazing farm initiatives

Steemchurch has changed my life

Of course it was a community where I blended in so quickly, I had people who had the same ambitions and spiritual yearnings as me,

It helped me when I was really I dire need of pressing financial ailing.

I've looked up to @sirknight everyday to wisdom and encouragement, and I've never be disappointed, his unmeasured love for children and putting smiles on people's face is really a blessing.

A true leader you are @sirknight

@Josediccus here, grateful for everything

Sort:  

The SMT token are extremely a fabulous prospect and will and will obviously be coming soon,

The prospectives appears to be awesome, the point is quiye going to be progressive too.

I should state the commencement of the congregation has given a ton of individuals reason, content making is very exceptionally troublesome expecially when they're are no set abilities set up also.

Aside from this is given individuals a profound comfort, a place to discover comfort

It has additionally helped individuals I'm desperate need, individuals with activities without subsidizing I recall @abiye's stunning ranch activities

Steemchurch has changed my life

Obviously it was where I mixed in so rapidly, I had individuals who had an indistinguishable desire and otherworldly desires from me,

It helped me when I was truly I critical need of squeezing money related debilitated.

I've turned upward to @sirknight regular to astuteness and consolation, and I've never be baffled, his unmeasured love for youngsters and putting favors individuals' face is extremely a gift.

A genuine pioneer you are @sirknight

Incredible activity @sirknight. I value your work for the sustaining of destitute individuals and furthermore you are doing incredible for your Christian people group. Keep it up yet additionally should do philanthropy for each human in this world for Christian's as well as for each group.

Will get caught up with planning flyers for our SMT ICO.

Consequent posts will be dropped containing points of interest of how the Steemchurch has changed not only my life but rather my general surroundings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42