You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRATITUDEDAY - TO STEEMCHURCH THE FIRST EVER CHURCH ON THE BLOCKCHAIN IN THE ORDER OF SIRKNIGHT

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Your gratitude post is really amazing, and I learnt a great deal, I was lost coming to steemchurch, I made a whole lot of mistakes, but I can boldly tell you that steemchurch has had too many effect on my life both spiritually, morally and financially as well, these days steemchurch has undergone tremendous changes and diversifications as well.

The apostles have been really hardworking in their various ways, and your blog post is really astounding, the video too.

I owe a whole lot to @sirknight and @sniffnscurry, my words can't express how much, thank you for doing this post I'm so reminiscent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36