GRATITUDEDAY - TO STEEMCHURCH THE FIRST EVER CHURCH ON THE BLOCKCHAIN IN THE ORDER OF SIRKNIGHT

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)


My humble greetings to @SirKnight and the Apostles and may grace and peace be unto us all the ever-beautiful parishioners of Steemchurch.

I write this post in the spirit of gratitude to @SirKnight for his continual selfless assistance, his curation activities and holy zeal in ensuring that the gospel is massively propagated on this blockchain.

Steemchurch is always there to watch out for quality post that has little or no rewards. The growth of this church has been made possible through the wonderful ideas of our able and humble leader @SirKnight. You can read more about it here or read some of the posts.

Once upon a time was the daily celestial challenge where Steemians were given topics to write on each day, and trust me, a lot of people benefited from this project.

Steemchurch isn't only there to bridge the gap between Christianity and the blockchain, rather it also welcomes great ideas; for designers, developers, writers... etc, their talents and creativity have always been appreciated and rewarded.

The Steemchurch Bingo came too - a massive project organized by steemchurch under the leadership of SirKnight. After which the bingo players were presented with some goody bags.

The Steemchurch Treaties was really a nice one too - (one-of-a-kind).

Founded on 11th November 2017, the VISION centers on Liberty and freedom in Christ.

The Mission extends to spreading the love of Christ, harnessing the wonders of His creation, helping others and fighting evil.

Our Leader in His capacity has been able to achieve this project and even more. Steemchurch has helped put food on people's table through her curation activities.

I therefore humble express my gratitude to @SirKnight, praying for more grace upon you to keep carrying out the good works.

To @Steemchurch and her extensions @sc-n, @sc-v, @sc-g

To @sniffnscurry who have come to find their tasty cheese

To her indefatigable Apostles

@tremendospercy - The Valiant!

@gniksivart - The Just!

@tikhub - The Insightful!

@abiye - The Humble!

@prime-cleric - The Spiritual!

@jaff8 - The Pure!

@owoblow-steemit - The Righteous!

@darlenys01 - The Bold!

@marcelo - the new apostle
@adedoyinwealth - for sc-n
@Iksilva - for Steemchurch musicals

And to others who space won't permit me to mention.

I love you all, beautiful parishioners of Steemchurch, let's keep creating quality content and being an asset to the promotion of this great project.

Here is a good video edit in which I was able to express my warm gratitude to you all while present at the Steemcamp event.
(To know more about @steemcamp event, check out @MichaelCj blog)


Shalom!

Sort:  

Good to hear from you gracehills, Thanks for sharing with Us!

..TH

videotogif_2018.03.28_18.49.16.gif
@STEEMCHURCH

Thanks a lot, indeed "becoming an asset" is key!
I'll be presenting some of my graphics works soonest.

Thanks for participating in our mission and vision, keep promoting it in your smallest capacity. We at Steemchurch admire the fact that you have a sense of gratitude. Keep steeming @gracehills as we await more of your contributions in becoming an asset as you have rightly stated.

Awesome, I'm immeasurably grateful.
I've come to learn that we must continue to live in the spirit of gratitude.

I remain ever grateful to @SirKnight, and the Apostles for their selflessness and vision. I'll be doing a graphics work to express this same gratitude.

May God strengthen us all.
God bless @SirKnight, the #Apostles and then we the Parishioners.

Amazing... you have done well, thanks for your contribution towards the growth of steemchurch.

Your gratitude post is really amazing, and I learnt a great deal, I was lost coming to steemchurch, I made a whole lot of mistakes, but I can boldly tell you that steemchurch has had too many effect on my life both spiritually, morally and financially as well, these days steemchurch has undergone tremendous changes and diversifications as well.

The apostles have been really hardworking in their various ways, and your blog post is really astounding, the video too.

I owe a whole lot to @sirknight and @sniffnscurry, my words can't express how much, thank you for doing this post I'm so reminiscent

Well constructed post mate

Thanks for the promotion

We are getting there and you will be there to experience it

Upvoted and Resteemed

Warm regards

OS

Extraordinary post, @Steemchurch helped me to push ahead and the chance to talk the expression of God that is an awesome advantage for some.

Bless the Lord, O my soul, and all that is within me, bless his holy name! Bless the Lord, O my soul, and forget not all his benefits,

I loved it in video! hehehe thank you for your participation

Indeed, warm regards.

This is great.

@sirknight is really a blessing to this community and the entire world.
I pray for more grace and unction upon him

Wow, lovely post. It is good to show our gratidude to who has made a wonderdul inpact in our lifes.@Sirknight, @farms @steemchurch have made a tremedueous inpart in my life. I have been blessed in so many ways. The bible says that give honour to who honour is given.
Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21