You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A narrow gate(the right choice)

in #steemchurch7 years ago

Wow!!

I usually go through #steemchurch posts resteemed by @steemchurch because I feel they go through this tag and curate the best posts from the lot.

I enjoy reading these posts because they are edifying. But in all my time reading posts on this tag, I have never come across a more intriguing and in-depth philosophical view.

Truly, there are two choices we can select from. Our destination depends on our choice and actions when we were still running.

I really loved your post. I think it deserves a badge of excellence. Sending a bid vote for you.

Sort:  

Thanks @johnesan I'm glad to hear that you enjoy reading my post. And thanks so much for the bid vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67