You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: AUSTRALIAN PARISH GOES TO THE TENNIS!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

What a game to watch. I love it. Thanks for all your efforts to reward those participating in the challenges. I agree with you, there are so many spam posts right now. It makes it more herculean to curate. I think there should be some rules.

Sort:  

Yeah, everyone knows that in Steemit and also in #Celestialchallenge there is some new people coming like us, so we didn't knew about spamming but it was our senior @taimoorahamad task to tell us what to do? But he didn't done his task so that's why nowadays we are getting nothing in celestial challenge and we all are feeling bad bout that!

I agree with @muneebahmad you guys were not listening to taimoorahmad , he tried very hard to tell you guys that you are doing wrong but at that time you give the damn and now you are blaming him , welldone bro. I am a witness here and I know taimoorahmad worked hard for us and still doing and one more thing he is not your leader , he is the leader of our Pakistani community.

Do not lie @shahidshah. I can give you proof's about it that at various times he warn you guys but you give a shit about it. And as far as I remember he's not your senior. Not anymore. You are no more welcome in the community.

Knock it off guys. It's my mistake I guess.

Well, @shahidshah if Taimoor didn't tell you about it. You should have read the FAQ. There more to come read the FAQ and don't blame him. Because he's not responsible for your mistakes. It's you who should be responsible. If we talk about the seniority yes he's senior but not of all those people whom he brings here on steemit.

I was talking to him yesterday about the people he recruited. We calculate that about 400+ people join steemit because of him. That's something that can't be neglectable. And see how he's blaming him for his own mistakes.

Yeah I know that he has done a lot for us and I am not bliaming him for that, I am just saying that if there were mistakes then he should have told me about that because I didn't knew about those mistakes and he is also not talking with me through chat from last 6 to 7 days, can you let me know why??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97