You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMCOURT: THE FIRST EVER COURT OF THE BLOCKCHAIN

in #steemchurch6 years ago

I'm sincerely honoured for this privilege given to me by our great leader @sirknight, indeed this great knight work day and night just to ensure that @steemchurch grows bigger and with this act, I pledge my sincere fairness and just to the steemcourt. Thank you sir @sirknight and to everyone for this great privilege.

Sort:  

Congrats @hboi! I am sure you are up to the task! May God grant you all wisdom and prudence in this large responsibility!

Congratulations brother @hboi, God honors those who honor him. God give you the wisdom you need to direct your new task, many blessings brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45