DailyCelestialChallenge Friday - Love Beauty Freedom: 3D Scuba Animation

in #steemchurch7 years ago

**Hello Friends, this is M.Hasan Rauf from Pakistan, today our topic is love beauty freedom. People have different perspective about love and they treat others according to their own way. **


I have lots of projects in my mind and my next project will on Virtual Reality which help you feel relax, stress free and comfortable after hard work and job.*

About me I love Adventure like mountain climbing, snorkeling, free runner, Cliff diving and Scuba Diving. As a Game Developer, I have decided to create Android 3D Scuba Diving name “HVRScuba”. It is not a Game, it’s an animation. It takes too much time to develop but I will work very hard to learn more about Unity and I will try my best to complete this project as soon as possible.

1aaq.PNG

1aqq.PNG

1aaqw.PNG

1a1.PNG

11111111.PNG

1111111111111111111111111.PNG


Thanks, for reading my post. if you like them than checkout my more blogs.

NOTE: @Sirknight started a contest and daily themes are:
####### MONDAY: Darkness
#######TUESDAY: Animal Kingdom
#######WEDNESDAY: Structures
#######THURSDAY: Forces in Nature
#######FRIDAY: Love Beauty Freedom
#######SATURDAY: Agriculture
#######SUNDAY: Light
For more detail view his blog:
https://steemit.com/celestialchallenge/@sirknight/sirknight-s-daily-celestial-challenge-new-for-all-steemians

Sort:  

I like your project. I support you fully the spirit of my friends hopefully the project will be finished soon

Thanks man for your comment, i appreciate it :)

Yes same same friend

Alright @hasanrauf,will be waiting for download at playstore when completed.. Good luck

Thanks bro.. I will try my best and INSHA'ALLAH you will download soon :)