You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: VALUE PROPOSITION / THE SEVENTH APOSTLE / FUND RAISING SUCCESS

in #steemchurch6 years ago

I was a few donations short and will make up for it today. I love the idea of sharing more about others. I hope it's ok if I "spam" my post here, but I recently wrote up a post on who I am here on Steemit and what i'm involved in.

Congrats to the new apostle of the blockchain it has been a well-deserved nomination.

I hope to do better in this next era of steemchurch in sharing more about myself and do better as an appointed Apostle of the Blockchain.

Sort:  

Thanks So much for the work in advance sir @gniksivart

Pure luck had no idea @sirknight was going to post this lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55