VICTORY IS YOURS

in #steemchurch6 years ago

But thanks be to God, which giveth us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.
I Corinthians 15:57

images (1).jpeg
source

Jesus while speaking to His disciples told them about the dreadful things that would befall them in their walk with Him; but concluded with an assurance in John 16:33, “Be of good cheer, I have overcome the world”.

Personally, I have been misquoted and misinterpreted by both friends and foe in my walk with God. But all I have ever prophesied had been from revelations from the spirit of God and He gave me victory on every side, as every word was performed to the latter.

In this month of Discipleship/Establishing the Saints, as you take up your cross to follow Jesus; He is ever mindful of you. Psalm 45:7 says, “Thy God hath anointed thee with the oil of gladness above thy fellows”. With this prophetic word over you, victory is yours. Live like a victor, a conqueror and take your place of inheritance as a disciple.

God has already established you in all your life’s endeavours; so go forth and flourish. Like Joseph, you may be facing persecution from your loved ones, rejected and dejected, but God has not forsaken nor forgotten you.

In this year of new beginning and greater harvests, I see a new thing spring forth for you. Opportunities to excel and flourish are opened unto you.

In your own words, with your own songs, glorify God for His goodness

PRAYER POINTS

*Lord, I thank you for victory over sin and its consequences, as I yield my life continually to be used as a vessel in the kingdom; I receive in multiple portions the reward of obedience.

  • My victory was assured at the cross and double sure after the resurrection. So will I testify of the goodness of God to all in my sphere.
Sort:  

Victory ifot 🤣🤣🤣🤣

😂😂😂😂😂.
So you have brought your ifot to this side..

So you can't even upvote for me.
But why? 😭😭

lol bcos u r ifot nagha

Hahhaahhahahahahha..
Thunder fire u dia.

Congratulations @endee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67