THANKS TO SIRKNIGHT AND STEEMCHURCH

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Dear Community, dear Friends, I send a warm hug from me. Today I want to publicly thank SirKnight and all the parishioners of SteemChurch who gave me without thinking, the best day of the Fathers.

20180620_012546.jpg

My good friend SirKnight, is the only one among humans, who knows by the conversations we have as discord. The emotion that we live at home, for the kind gesture that had the Noble Knight (The best knight in all the Crypto-verse and beyond) with Lady Maria Figuera, my Mother, to make a publication in his honor. Encouraging her to continue fighting against any cancer prognosis.

Inf:

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@sirknight/steemchurch-la-hermosa-dama

STEEMCHURCH BRINGS FOOTPRINTS IN THE HEARTS WITH THE LOVE OF CHRIST

Lady Maria Figuera! She was also impressed by the amount of comments and prayers of good faith that all the Christians made in the publication. My mother told me: Be polite and respond to each person's comments with an "AMEN", while I do it with thanksgiving."

Logopit_1529474104724.jpg


Logopit_1529468447700.jpg

DIFFERENT TIMES DO NOT LAST ALWAYS!

This phrase, his Father taught it to SirKnight, and He gave it to us. Certainly the bad times slip away, when you get people who are always with you, in the brightest day and in the darkest night.

The most beautiful thing in life, is to live in community, loving your neighbor, raising the fallen, respecting others and always being humble, this I just said, reminds me of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Take my yoke upon you, and learn from me, for I am meek and humble of heart; and you will find rest for your souls;
Matthew 11:29
Sincerely, JESUS


Our heavy loads are lighter when, we carry it among all and, not just one.


That was what happened to my Mother, (emotional rest, light load) and what can be removed by every person, when people, although divided by borders, nevertheless, are united in the same heart, to support with words of encouragement and sincere prayers to those who need it.

Logopit_1529467950253.jpg



Logopit_1529468347586.jpg



LADY MARÍA FIGUERA GRATEFUL:

"I thank God first, for the joy and encouragement they have given me," especially Sir-Knight, son, you are a good man! God bless you, Bless your house! Bless your children! Bless your Marriage! Bless your Church! Bless your Health! Bless your Departure, your Entrance! Bless your Nation and, God fulfill your purpose in You. Thank you, son!


God bless my son Emilio C and my daughter-in-law Lorennys for making this gesture possible, I love you very much! Thank you.


God Bless all the people who commented to make me feel good, I thank you, you succeeded! I'm fine! I feel good! And God always helps us. Go ahead and love Jesus Christ! Love your family! Love your neighbor!

20180620_014637.jpg



Likewise, I @emiliocabrera thank the living legend of steem: SirKnight and all the Parishioners of SteemChurch who have come to know us, from the heavenly challenge created by @SirKnight, to the new believers, to my wife @lorennys who has blessed me so much, to the Apostle @darlenys01 who has been an unconditional help and my friend. To the whole team of Steemchurch Venezuela, thank you very much.


Note:
Some pictographic error, excuse me. Sometimes the Google translator changes some meanings of the words.


20180620_020548.jpg

Sort:  

[SirKnight bows]

My lady.

Your bessings are most welcome, however the smile on your face is thanks enough.

Wishing you and your loving family good health.

SirKnight.

Amen... Thank you! Thank you! We ship from Venezuela. You are SirKnight. Greetings and blessings

Wonderful prayer by our leader and also our mentor @sirknight. Giess you know the best way to put amile on people faces.

Yes. S.K is good

Wow, beautiful publication, God bless your mother, you're right, when we have people supporting us, the burden is lighter. and in the darkest night it is because dawn soon arrives.

Thanks @aranzaive, Welcome to SteemChurch, a Church that grows with love.

If anyone ever wonders what SteemChurch is all about... look no further than this post.

STEEMCHURCH.

Beautiful comment! Dear Church! you are a refuge and a leafy tree that God sowed to shelter and shade everyone!

Excellent . A heart first grateful to God and then make recognitions of those who receive help is of humility. Thank you for this time and thank you for sharing the response that this generated in your mother and in all of us who live in steemchurch @emiliocabrera.

My dear sister @ricci01, thanks

God bless @sirnight and give Lady Maria great health

Amén, thanks you sister!

Well brother @emiliocabrera it's beautiful to hear you speak up, I hope you've been well, how has your mother been doing? Well @sirknight did absolutely well in enlightening us about your mother's situation, she's in our prayers, it will be well, God us working his miracles on her,

Amen, thank you very much, colleague of faith ... She is strengthened, we look forward to positive health results with faith in Christ. Greetings and blessings

First appreciative to God and after that influence acknowledgments of the individuals who to get help is of lowliness.

Hello! some problem to translate? I kindly suggest: do not copy other comments, @steemcourt is ready.

Wow! my mother-in-law cybernaut! nice publication @emiliocabrera dear, and again thanks to the Noble and Gentleman. God bless The Church.

Hahaha thanks you my sister

Great @emiliocabrera, you are the intermediary that you have made known, the education of a gentleman and the gratitude of a lady. Blessings Lady Maria F. we pray for you sister.

Thanks you my sister kristal01.

Your mother is beautiful, like every mother, God is good dear brother @ emiliocabrera, and is looking forward to your good children ... very moved because thanks to this beautiful congregation and Church @steemchurch and its noble leader @sirknight we have been blessed, in middle of this tribulation through which our nation passes. Strong hug to your mom from my heart, and may God bless you in the name of Jesus, Amen!

Thank you for such beautiful words my sister, God continue Blessing your life.

Blessings for Mr. SirKnight, for that noble cause. Greetings to Lady Maria, that is the attitude, always positive. With God, everything is possible. As I always say Jesus, I trust you.

Amén thanks you. Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21