My third contribution to the great Steemit TShirt contest !!

in #steemchurch7 years ago (edited)

Designing for Steemit to be a trend in the fashion world of good clothing.

On the occasion of the contest of STEEMIT GEAR initiated by @steemitblog, for love of steemit, and the motivation of the leader @sirknight, I have the pleasure of presenting you two new models of shirts for men. I hope you like it too!




Created by: @emiliocabrera





created by:@emiliocabrera


I invite everyone to participate, we have until April 20 to send the designs to:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/design-contest-submit-designs-for-official-steemit-gear

Sort:  

Thanks @emiliocabrera for sharing so many creative ideas for the contest leaving the name of @ Steemchurch.

** DR **

Thank you @steemchurch for your continued support of my designs. I hope that a parishioners of this Church will win the contest. God bless you.

Another wonderful design from you, this is amazing, I wish I could get a copy from you...

Its really great to share your contribution on the steemit t shirt competition God will continue yi add value to your life always

waooo what a manly style, beautiful designs does not stop surprising me.

Thanks @lorennys for your appreciation.

You are very creative with your designs @emiliocabrera. Go ahead with that talent that God has put in you.

Thank you Sister @darlenys for your appreciation of the designs. Blessings.

Wow, this one is unique
nice contribution

Thanks you ladywayne1

You've really struck me with this post. God bless
thanks for sharing this posts with the @steemchurch

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Nice design.
They're both great.

These are some Lovely designs,love the long sleeve.
Thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66