Design Contest for Steemit TShirt !!

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)


It is a pleasure for me to contribute with a platform as good as steemit!



Front



Back



I invite everyone to participate and to give much love to steemit!!


For more information:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/design-contest-submit-designs-for-official-steemit-gear


Design created by @emiliocabrera ... I hope you like it, thanks.

Sort:  

I loved your brother design @emiliocabrera, something very particular and with a lot of detail.

Thank you for your appreciation sister @darlenys. Your support and comment are always very motivating. Thank you. Sirknight has great vision by placing you as Leader of @steemchurch.

Thank you for sharing @emiliocabrera of your talent in the design very well finished this shirt, do not forget to send it to compete.

DR

Thanks @steemchurch, I love designing, that reminds me that we are children of the Creator and designer par excellence. I want to learn more to give SteemChurch many designs. Thank you.

This is amazing I love the designs it is super cool,hey there endeavor to place my order after careful selection.
I crave all attention of steemchurch to support our wonderful designer to enhance the spirit of designs.
Incredibling amazing

Thanks for the good comment brother.

This design really depicts all steemians in the steemit ecosystem. I really love the design design, well done @emiliocabrera

And it is! All design must promote and teach the objective to be achieved. Thanks you @collinz

I love your design brother emiliocabrera and it will be selected. Hey don't forget to send my one when selected.

Amen! brother @bigssam Pray for that! Thanks for the good wishes. Hugs.

Best design so far, I love this, this explains alot about steemit

Ver y nice and a good one indeed I hope the supporters of this community will support you and consider your design it is really a good one and so mice indeed .
I live this particular one .
May God bless you for being this to us

Thank you brother for your comment and good wishes.

Good design @emiliocabrera. Your designs are good for marketing. You have a real perspective in viewing your designs.

Thank you for your comment Mr. Steemit is changing the world. regards

Wow, this design is very beautiful, the hand designing and the down part of the T-shirt,realky creative, I think this is the best design so far.

Thanks for your comment .. The competition is strong, there is a lot of talent but the best

Beautiful and original design @emiliocabrera great creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52