You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLACK PANTHER THEMED CHURCH SERVICE; RELIGION OR MADNESS?

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Great piece my brother, I wrote about the sub messages of the Black Panther a couple weeks ago, this was my greatest fear, it seems like its starting to take root....The theme of the movie isn't something we should should be happy about but it was well played, its the seeds of the sub-conscious that are manifesting here... We are very confused as a people and our sub-conscious is easily persuaded and I stand in full support of you, The Church should be a house of prayer and not the show that manifest itself these days..

Sort:  

The End is near my bro, thats all thats there to explain the folly of our ministers of God. How you been brother?

I am good bro, just taking it one step at a time. hoping that the market picks up, its been abit slow but hopefully it turns around, how are you, how are things on your side

Not bad, see you on VOTU...just bee verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46